

St Mary's

Academic Year 2023/2024 Local Governing Committee Membership & Register of Pecuniary and Other Interests (attendance covering the 2022/23 academic year)

The Chair of Governors is John Green
The Vice Chair is Katherine Fawcett. They are elected annually from amongst the Foundation Governors.
Information correct as of 11 August 2023

The Chair can be contacted via the school office or via governance@bwcet.com

The Trust collects and publishes all diversity data related to Governors across the Trust (where provided). When available this will be published on the Trust website in the governance section – https://www.bwcet.com/governance/

Full Name	Category of Governor & Appointed by	Date of Appointment	End of Term of Office	Date stepped down (if applicable)	Attendance at LGC meetings	Relevant Business & Pecuniary Interests	Roles/links to sub committees/ monitoring links
Joseph Wheatley	Headteacher/Ex Officio				3/3		Admissions
Emma Alder	Foundation Governor Appointed by the Diocese	30/05/2022	29/05/2026		2/3	Teacher in a Trust School	Admissions
Michael Crinnion	Foundation Governor Appointed by the Diocese	13/06/2022	12/06/2026		2/3		
Kieran Doran	Foundation Governor Appointed by the Diocese	16/09/2022	15/09/2026		1/3		

Katherine Fawcett	Foundation Governor Appointed by the Diocese	30/05/2022	29/05/2026		3/3		Vice Chair Admissions HT PM Website Link RE Link			
John Green	Foundation Governor Appointed by the Diocese	07/07/2022	06/07/2026		3/3	Teacher in a Trust School	Chair HT PM Budget Link SEND Link			
Andrew Aynsley	Parent Governor Elected by parents	20/05/2022	19/05/2026		3/3		HT PM Safeguarding			
Theresa Noble	Staff Governor Elected by staff	20/05/2022	19/05/2026		2/3					
Governors who have left in the last 12 months (2022/23)										